Goddamn Sister Mary, You’re Fucking Up!


1623338_547586008679035_1573739168303040538_n

 

Judging from the sheer number of tattoos and illegitimate children fathered by the players in the NBA being Catholic (catholic by practice not by name) is immiscible with playing good basketball. If every time I had to dribble my way through to penetrate the hole for an easy couple of buckets, I  thought about Jesus  it would deflate my offense .

 

One thought on “Goddamn Sister Mary, You’re Fucking Up!

  1. I’m not Catholic anymore technically,but I always love seeing nuns acting like they are having a good time. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

