Win a FREE Personalized Valentine’s Card from MrMary


Hola Mi Gente!

Funny-Valentines-day-cards6Valentines Day is just around the corner and I am looking to  send out personalized Valentine’s Day cards or posters to Ladies and Gents who follow this blog FOR FREE.

You see, I am not just looking to pleasure hetereosexual women with the love-custard of my creative musings. What I’m thinking is even bigger than that. I am spreading my love for humanity this wide-open, like Farah Abraham did on her sex-tape (and maybe even wider) for all genres of people, in the hopes that I will promote diversity and acceptance.

Still Interested?

Great There’s more!

  • Are you a single man/woman, or what I would like to call a chronic masturbator ? If you answered yes, then I have a card for you.
  • Are you still working on your  childhood issues by  wading deep through the casual encounters of Craigslist hoping to find fulfilment? If yes then, I  got a card for you.

Whether you gay, straight, lesbian, hungry, suffering from diabetes,  confused and in the closet, trans I have a card for you.

I’m Giving away 5 Cards or Posters for FREE.

All you have to do is send me a tweet with your reason why you want a card.

140 characters is all that  separates you from a FREE Card from Me,
The Most interesting Negro you don’t know

ACT NOW

 @MrMaryMuthafing 

Im seriously gonna give 5 customized valentines cards away !!!

7 thoughts on “Win a FREE Personalized Valentine’s Card from MrMary

Leave a Reply

