Sharing some Good News All Around Today


Hey

I have some good news to Share figure might as well share it with you my readers

I’m Uncle MrMaryMuthaFuckingPoppins

IMG_20131118_094416
Really late and tired in the hospital, can you see the greys coming through

My Home Girl Marj

images

…. didnt suffer at all from the Typhoon Haiyan that devastated the Phillipines and came out with two posts this weekend. I feel very relieved and was glad she and her family were unaffected but sad that there was so much devastation on the country and yet, in ours we are still debating whether climate change exists or not. Marj is a dear friend and I will be commemorating our friendship and her being safe with Tequila.

I paid off a Huge Debt

This is a person victory for me. I paid off the largest non student loan debt I have !!! By this time next year if all continues to go well Ill be on steady ground finally after 5 years of incredible strife.

Today is my Two Year anniversary on WordPress

and this is my 1201 post. Im surprised I am still at it to be honest

________

I thought I would share. It’s back to work for me!  I hope you are having a good day. Thank you all for reading and if anyone is in NYC this weekend I will be off leash lemme know !

5 thoughts on “Sharing some Good News All Around Today

  1. You are the the best-looking and sweetest uncle I’ve ever laid eyes on in our blogging world. Let me tell you, too, that you are Numero Uno in my heart among all my blog pals. But I’m sure you’ve always known that.
    Congrats on your being able to pay your student loan debt and Happy 2nd year Anniversary here! Mmmwah 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks for all the well-wishes. I must say it is interesting being an uncle its very eye opening. It has given me a lot of reason for pause to think things through etc. Thanks for the love you’ve made this last year on wordpress extra special 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

