Gonna Spice It Up a Bit || Vote for what you’d like to See


img_2033

I get very restless mentally and every now and then I like to change things up. Variety is the spice of life and I like my stuff spicier than this curry I had one time in South India that managed to sear both my soul and anus with what felt like the the rays of a thousand suns. I was gonna do something crazy with the whole going Lite thing but after the miscarriage I didn’t feel like doing it anymore. So for those of you care and who weren’t repulsed by the sphincter ravaging curry comment, please feel free to vote below or leave comments on what you’d like to see.

By the way I have a sick love for Indian food, if you are in the city and want to chow down, and also check out some places in Jackson Heights hit me up.

Leave a Reply

