A Lovely Poetry Collaboration W/ Ms. HastyWords


My dears,

As some of you I am a writer of sorts and have been working on, among other projects, my first collection of poetry for about 3 years now. I recently haven’t been writing much due to work and looking for apartments but this collaboration I have been doing with the lovely lady Ms Hasty 🙂 behind the HastyWords blog has  fired up the creative juices again.  We wrote a cool poem together. This was the first time I collaborated with someone to write poetry which is usually for me a very private and ecstatic affair.

This is the first poem in a series. I will not say much more about it because I want you all to enjoy reading what we have produced together. My thanks and appreciation go out to Ms Hasty, who was my first. She was the first person who invited me to collaborate with them. You always remember your first, especially when you didnt have to beg, plead and pay money for it to happen .

Check out the Blog Post here
Follow, Subscribe and Check out the lovely Ms Hasty here

 

3 thoughts on “A Lovely Poetry Collaboration W/ Ms. HastyWords

Leave a Reply

