Happy International Clitoris Week


I have partially written 6 posts to ceelebrate and make people more aware of the clitorus. However I am bogged down with like a sex toy in the hands of an angry … (I stopped myself ) I felt very sad about not being able to post my stuff and the drink I created to celebrate the clitorus. Of course the Universe came to my aid and inspired this lovely post from my homegirl at TarnishedSophia. She is all kinds of awesome check it out

Tarnished Sophia

The past 6 days have been a “celebration” of International Clitoris Week, which ends today. In our age of better science, I am glad that we have so much information to share about this incredibly important organ.

View original post 1,751 more words

One thought on “Happy International Clitoris Week

Leave a Reply

