Would you like a Science & technology section on the blog ???


Ladies and Gents

boy-scientist-with-clipboard
closest thing to a black scientist gif – of course he is Jr Sized

I am a scientist well Junior scientist as I do not have a PhD yet. Just a Masters Degree and about 10+ years of experience in laboratory experimentation in a wide range of scientific disciplines. I spend a significant amount of time reading papers and cool scientific stuff. I was thinking about starting a  series here on the blog where I share with you some cool science stuff that I read. I would break it down into regular terms, aka demystify things and we can all get and walk around with science boners (collectively or individually). What do you say

MrMary.

 

9 thoughts on “Would you like a Science & technology section on the blog ???

  1. Cool! One of my best friends just got his masters in organic chemistry. I would love to be able to break down what the hell he’s talking about sometimes! Imagine that Dave, Amber finally understands math and science! Holla! I will shock people dead guy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

