A cheesy One-Liner to get you pumped up for the rest of your day


I’m glad it wasn’t the sperm bank knowing how sadistic Mr Seagal can be in his movies. I spent a lot of time with my brother in law this last vacation watching old 80’s actions film; many of them with your boy Mr Steven Seagal He has some anger issues I believe !

Clips

I couldnt forget the bar fight he has in every movie. You know its funny when I was a kid everyone would shield us from sex and and genitals in the movies but  no one said a word about incredible violence

 

Leave a Reply

