So If I had to share some personal things with my readers before the World Ended ….


What kind of things would you like  to hear from  me Dave, the guy behind the guy playing MrMary ? Leave it as a comment and I just may answer it 🙂

index

Would it be bad if I put the same question to my fellow bloggers ? Fellow bloggers you had to leave a few lines before we were all snuffed out what would you say ?

 

One thought on “So If I had to share some personal things with my readers before the World Ended ….

  1. I don’t know what I’d say, but I can tell you for sure that I would scare myself up a drink. So, probably something like, “Double bourbon, up. The good stuff. And a large, cold, dark beer. Keep the change!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

