BlogFestivus 2012 Day 3: Modeling, The Sea, and How Holland was Saved


Back for more? It’s ok I still got that suga you came here for, that suga you need, but only a spoonful at a time ‘cuz a mouthful would just be wrong

Day 3

blogfestivus-2012

__________________

Dancer you first, then Prancer

tumblr_lvh65alXGu1qg38dno1_400If you were a non-magical Negro what would you do ?

I’d be a hand model, let the world know what the Ebony experience is all about

How can you translate that passion to the here and now

As we are unaffected by the recession it’ll be easy to find plenty of hand-jobs.

It’s that easy. Y’all have passions; unique likes that make you who you are. We’ll find what they are and make them work for you. Let’s start with you Vixen.

Vixen, If you were a regular non-magical Negro, reindeer sorry, what would you do? … Don’t know ? …. Hmmm I think your problem is your name.

What do I mean?

imagesOk….. If I was named Sinbad, I could only be a bullshit comedian or a sailor. As a boy I never wanted a semen seaman-filled future. Who wants to be a slave to the Sea, that heartless maiden, always tossing guys off… their boats that is, forcing them deeper still into her damp locker.

Back in the Netherlands no one would take you seriously named Vixen. Everyone would think you’re sexually promiscuous and from the leather straps, muzzles and heavy breathing also a dike dyke. That sets you up for many problems. First of all, every little boy who didn’t understand what homophones were would try to put his finger in you to stop the leaking.

See where I’m going with this ?

You remember the story of the little dutch boy who saved Holland ?
Remember the story of the little dutch boy who saved Holland ?

Stayed tuned for more tomorrow

BlogFestivus was created by the awesome lady in Sunglases at Blogdramedy. Check her out

Check out  Ms. UC Sexy at So I Went Undercover – she’s sexy and a great blogger. If you dislike what I write, direct your hate mail to her because it’s through her blog I learned about BlogFestivus 2012. Here are my other Bloggers who are down this blogFestivus thing and also down with the same sickness I got: awesomeness 🙂

11 thoughts on “BlogFestivus 2012 Day 3: Modeling, The Sea, and How Holland was Saved

      1. I didnt have many friends for a long time and I just read a lot any and everything I could.

        Also I have some co-workers who were Dutch and I like to tease them about colonialism, the Boer War and the fall of the Dutch east India company etc They in turn sometimes give me stroopwaffel and tell about a test for riding bicycles in the netherlands

        lol

        Like

      2. De boerenoorlog was in south-afrika, right? I’m not sure if I get my history correct…

        It’s really cool, though, that you know so much about foreign cultures. I don’t come across that very often. We learn a lot of foreign history in high school, but that’s only because Holland used to have a lot of influence overseas, because of the Oost Indische Compagnie (East India Company).

        Haha, so cool that you know about stroopwafels and stuff. You like them?

        And yes, we do have a drivers-test at the end of elementary school for riding a bike. 🙂 First bike, then scooter, then car 🙂

        Like

      3. Daan,

        Yeah the Boer War was in S. Africa. It’s sad America at some point used to be a place of great learning, now I imagine we are a mix of Sodom and Gomorrah, Paris in 1848 right before the revolution, and a rehab clinic for drug addicts. I like stroopwafels and Dutch girls. You cannot go wrong with those two one is business and other is pleasure , and Sunday they are interchangeable

        🙂 if I ever get a chance to visit you got to tell me the in and outs of Rotterdam ad Utrecht

        Like

      4. Haha, I don’t know much about Rotterdam, honestly, except that it got bombed in WWII, and I have been there twice in my life. Utrecht and Amsterdam I know from the palm of my hand. I Love Amsterdam. It’s the greatest city in the world.

        Like

Leave a Reply

