MrMary Vlogs: Age is perception & some other stuff


I saw the following and it made me laugh after I had already recorded a video :-)
Enjoy the fruits of Serendipity
MrMary

_________________

Age is Perception

HyUgW

The lovely blogger who got me thinking about age and a lot of stuff is the lovely Asklotta from the  asklotta.wordpress.com .  Check her stuff out. Thank you asklotta for getting me to use those neurons!!! and of course some glial cells, and who can forget the pyramidal sell of the Dentate Gyrus in the hippocampus

 

2 thoughts on “MrMary Vlogs: Age is perception & some other stuff

  1. Thank you, thank you, thank you Suga for your kind words! I am humbled by your generosity. Your suga fell on a day I really needed it the most!
    Personally what I think of age….it is all about what goes on between your ears, like everything else in life. I feel younger today then I did 20 yrs. ago!

Leave a Reply

