Another Inappropriate Christmas Gift …. Uhm this one is crazy


 

Doc Johnson Good Head Strawberry Oral Sex Mints

Flavored desensitizing mints. For the ultimate blow job. Individually wrapped oral sex mints. Good Head once only available as a lickable oral sex gel is now in a more convenient mint. Deep throat like never before. Helps suppress the gag reflex. Doubles as a minty breathe freshener. Easy to use. Sugar free. Oral anesthetic. Single tin 20 oral sex mints.

Now these come in two flavors

Spearmint

&

Strawberry

Doc Johnson is a name you can trust obviously because Johnson is a Doctor.  Is anyone willing to be a secret product shopper and test out this product on their significant other and report back?

Similar Product

 

 

 

Go Deep Oral Sex Mints Adam-Eve

Customer Review:

GO DEEP ON YOUR MAN, November 11, 2012 5/5 Stars

THE NAME IS WHAT CAUGHT MY EYE!!! I LUV THESE!! THEY ARE GREAT FOR GAGGERS. MY HUSBAND HAS LENGTH & WIDTH…BEFORE USING THESE I COULD NEVER TAKE HIM IN AS FAR AS I CAN NOW. I KNOW I HAVE IMPROVED FROM HIS EXPRESSION’S. I WOULD LIKE TO TOOT MY OWN HORN AND SAY I AM A GREAT AT IT NOW…LOL. I HAVE READ OTHER REVIEWS AND IT DIDN’T WORK FOR SOME BUT FOR I TRY TO KEEP THEM BC I KNOW MY MAN LOVES THEM. ALSO YOU HAVE TO BE INTO WHAT YOU’RE DOING BC IF YOU DON’T ENJOY DOING IT THEN YOUR PROBABLY NOT GOING TO BE GOOD AT SOMETHING YOU DON’T ENJOY DOING,,JUST A THOUGHT. I RECOMMEND THESE!! I GIVE THEM 5 STARS!!!!

________

BLAH, June 18, 2012 1/5 STARS

I bought these awhile back and thought they might work, why not they said they would, be very careful with them they are large mints and take awhile to do dissolve but they numb your tongue, not your throat. Plus my fiancee said that after I used them he had a pain for about an hour not a rash but he was really red for that time these I wouldn’t recommend. Trying to get them to numb the back of your throat is just not worth the hassle of trying not to choke, I almost did twice on these, and you can’t even try and do anything while they are in your mouth or your looking at a 911 call for sure LOLZ.

6 thoughts on “Another Inappropriate Christmas Gift …. Uhm this one is crazy

    1. I think this is placebo effect, the dude is happy because this shit never usually happens and the the lady is happy and enthusiastic about it. How rare does that happen. The mints are just a tool to drum up enthusiasm and happiness go a long way

      Like

  1. I would buy those. Seriously. I would. One more reason I am a MILF and my husband is the luckiest guy in the whole world. I ought to clone me and sell me. You would buy one, right, Mr. Mary? Right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

