To my Home-Gurl Becca from 25tofly.com


My Home-Gurl  Becca commented on my post: Aside from Venereal Disease Love Really Does Conquer All with the following line: What is love? Baby don’t hurt me. So I, being a staunch supporter of brinkmanship, have decided to push things   further into absurdity by posting this. Everyone  play along and check out Becca's page. Little Known … Continue reading To my Home-Gurl Becca from 25tofly.com

Jocular Look @ Todays News || DIY kits helps you create art while having Sex


South African artist Jeremy Brown is marketing a DIY kit that provides couples everything they need to make art with their intertwined bodies: Just spread the "specially-formulated" non-toxic, washable paint on you and your partner, stretch out on the non-allergenic canvas, and let the sexy times begin. The finished result is a canvas dabbed in paint … Continue reading Jocular Look @ Todays News || DIY kits helps you create art while having Sex