Jocular Look @Today’s News || Idiot seems shocked by fallout from racist Obama comment


Whether or not having a black president has made America more racist is under debate, but one thing is certain: Uninhibited access to social media has definitely shone a brighter spotlight on stupidity. Denise Helms of Turlock, Calif., is mystified as to why the racist comment about Obama she posted on Facebook — you know, that community with more than 1 billion users — has attracted so much attention. Since posting, “And another 4 years of the (N-word) maybe he will get assassinated this term..!!” Tuesday night, Helms has been fired and is now being investigated by the Secret Service. [Source]

MrMary Weighs In

Racism aside I would not in good sense make comments about the assassination of a president who can summon out of nowhere a drone army especially in a country which has reduced the definition of personal privacy and spies more and more on its people. That just common sense to me. I know we are a Democractic country and all that but there is a shadow side to politics  that I’m sure no one wants to find out about. One of the main reason I try to stay as private as possible is because employers now run detailed searches on potential candidates  and I don’t want certain comments i said in jest to a certain persons be taken totally wrong by people who can influence my income or quality of life.  But this hasn’t stopped people at all.  Look at this:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/jpmoore/the-31-worst-people-on-the-planet

31 Worst People On The Planet

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

21.

22.

23.

24.

25.

26.

27.

28.

29.

30.
31.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.

9 thoughts on “Jocular Look @Today’s News || Idiot seems shocked by fallout from racist Obama comment

  1. That is a sick disturbing scary list of some seriously hateful people. It’s call the white house for a reason? holy cow! talk about ignorance. it’s called the white house because it’s fucking painted white! not because of the color of it’s residence. jeez. my blood pressure is up.

    Like

    1. Hey Melanie, – Sorry to be getting back to you so late I received a lot of comments and I am just getting to them. I hope your blood pressure is down. There have been a lot of stories like this coming up and I fear that your blood presure may sky rocket. This is why soemtimes i just cant watch the news i think I would end up just howling and screaming at the screen

      Like

      1. No worries! I don’t ever expect a response and I’ll still read if you don’t/can’t. I don’t always comment, but this was one that needed an expanse on my Like.
        Thank you for sharing. On election night I went to bed at 6pm. I’m glad I missed all the hate.

        Like

    1. Thomas Jefferson said that democracy cant work without education. I feel ignorance is a threat to our system of government. Once ignorance sets in it maybe at least a generation or two before it can be seriouslt challenged. I dont know where anyone can begin though. Im a unaeare or wat to do as a citizen and that bothers me a lot

      Like

      1. We had a few senators lose their races for saying idiotic stuff, as well as a presidential candidate – but I don’t think they’ve learned anything from it. Maybe they should be forced to watch the dreaded Big Bird and friends?

        Like

Leave a Reply

