Hi I’m David The site’s Author & A blogger may have been tortured to death in an Iranian jail


Hi Everyone, My name is David and I'm the guy who created this site as well as the character of MrMary MF Poppins. I am a very private person, and have never used my first name on this site, but something rather serious has happened that has given me pause for reflection. Today while working … Continue reading Hi I’m David The site’s Author & A blogger may have been tortured to death in an Iranian jail

Responce to Bill O’Reilly’s: The white establishment is now the minority,”


The aftermath of the election is as wild as the aftermath before the election. I wanted to write a few of my thoughts to share. I normally do not write about politics but I also cannot hold my tongue. Before I respond let me first present the evidence: “The white establishment is now the minority,” … Continue reading Responce to Bill O’Reilly’s: The white establishment is now the minority,”