The Genocide Game Continue: Russia Condemns America’s Human Rights Record


Can You Imagine this Shit? American gave the world so many great things and now for Russia to condemn our Human Rights Record. Let me illustrate what I mean. I will list what the Russian seem to have a beef about and I will show you as the greatest patriot of My Generation, how these … Continue reading The Genocide Game Continue: Russia Condemns America’s Human Rights Record

Some thought on Wages and Talent in America


Why should we accept that the "talent" of someone who writes jingles for an advertising agency advertising dog food and gets $100,000 a year is superior to the talent of an auto mechanic who makes $40,000 a year? Who is to say that Bill Gates works harder than the dishwasher in the restaurant he frequents, or that the … Continue reading Some thought on Wages and Talent in America