A Childishly Inappropriate bar conversation I had with my HighSchool Friends Recently – You’ve been warned


MrMary: So you wanna bar hop or you wanna stay in this shit hole and drown the sorrow away AKA MrToughGuy: yeah let's stay here a bit, see what's popping - MrMary: Hopefully all the [College Name I can't say] kids go away - and do whatever it is that they do AKA MrToughGuy: Like … Continue reading A Childishly Inappropriate bar conversation I had with my HighSchool Friends Recently – You’ve been warned

Dynamite: Putting 2 Howard Zinn Quotes & an eCard from Le Clown together (1)


________________________ I was reading some Howard Zinn today and while doing so I remembered a magnificent eCard from LeClown. So here it is below your saturday Afternoon LeClown Sammich. Coincidentally the LeClown Sammich is a sexual act I read about while I was a passenger on a steam train to Cleveland. Anyways I thought what … Continue reading Dynamite: Putting 2 Howard Zinn Quotes & an eCard from Le Clown together (1)