Jocular Take on Today’s New || Alicia Silverstone recommends leaf masturbation


After spitting chewed-up food into her baby‘s mouth, the growing-weirder-by-the-day actress Alicia Silverstone apparently likes to aim a leaf at her nether regions and have a little eco-inspired sexy time. The environmentally outspoken celeb, dazzled by all things nature, has posted a recommendation on the product review website OpenSky.com praising a sex toy called the Leaf Vibrator. The toy is pretty much just that – a vibrator that looks like a leaf you use to, uh, well, you know that part. She says she likes how you can “get your green on and your groove on at the same time.” Alicia, seriously. We don’t care if you want to feed your baby like an owl and masturbate with flora. Just please stop telling us about it. [Source]

MrMary Weighs In

OK Where does one even start with this, I’ve never heard of spitting chewed up food in a  babies mouth; from what I remember of my lil sister when she was a baby that is what babies do isn’t it ? I think since clueless she has had nothing going for her and her going public with an Endorsement of Mitt Romney wont make her as in the news as her co-star Stacy Dash

Stacy Dash Brief Tangent

The first thing I though about when i read this article was : What About the Jolly Green Giant he has a dick, that’s why the adjective giant is used duh !!! Then I did some research and found out that a jolly green giant is actually (according to urban dictionary)

Jolly Green Giant : A big dick with a green condom on

Sentence Illustrating it’s useJeff stuck that bitch with his jolly green giant. She can’t fuckin walk!

Ultimately

I’m all for connecting back with Nature, I hook my friends up with my other friends that sell weed on the side, and who am I to judge a leaf shaped dildo after all I don’t  have the part that would imply it’s use. Maybe in the  amoeba shaped vibrators and sex toys will be all the rage. For the mean time though the comments to this article are king:

  1. While most people are trying to go green, ol’ Alicia is coming green … I guess?
  2. So is this more environmentally correct than using her fingers?
  3. How often do you think she turns over a new leaf?

 

 

 


Jolly green giant
11 up26 down
Jolly Green Giant : A big dick with a green condom on
Jeff stuck that bitch with his jolly green giant. She can’t fuckin walk!

 

2 thoughts on “Jocular Take on Today’s New || Alicia Silverstone recommends leaf masturbation

  1. You are hilarious. I am glad I followed. If I had been eating or drinking when I read the Urban Dictionary samople sentence, my computer would look like seefood. Or, be misty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

