I had the pleasure of Interviewing the Lovely Ms Jen and Tonic Oct 30, 2012. She was a participant in my Have You been Experienced blogging tour

81Let me bring you back to a special moment

MrMary Flashes Back

Question 6: What is the greatest thing about your audience ? My audience laughs at my jokes and makes me feel better about myself. They have helped me deal with my chronic masturbation problem…uhm sorry I think that was too much information.

Your audience discourages you from doing that? Mine encourages me! My favorite thing about my audience is that they’re all funnier than I am. And smarter. And cooler. And better-looking. Honestly, I love each of my Hooked on Tonics. I feel like they’re all really good people.

Question 7: Finally if I was Santa Claus and you had to sit on my lap for a wish what would you ask me for

For you to scoot a bit to the left because your boner is poking me.

The Serious & Slightly Sentimental Bit

I am not the only one who can say that Jen has been nice to me, and that is something that is nice and makes blogging on this platform  really special compared to other places I have blogged on.  We are all part of a community, and it’s nice to have Jen a part of it. I know that whether I am telling dirty jokes, or talking about writing,  social issues, or personal stuff I can trust that I don’t have to explain that I am just joking around, or that I really don’t dress up as Santa and ask pretty women in my age bracket to whisper their private wishes into my ear, for leisure. (I actually do it for work during the holidays, and pull out some sex toy from my sack; it’s how I combat the war on women in America).

So Happy Bday Jen !!!!!!!!

happy_birthday_pink