I have seen many women lately reading the Book 50 Shades of Grey. A lot of these women wear very well behind their daytime facade of business women, secretaries, nurses , CEO’s is the same expression. What’s that expression MrMary’s name you ask. Well mes amis, I read a study a while ago that said that  60 to 70% of human communication is done through body language and all these women have this look that reminds me of the Ancient Babylonian epic of Gilgamesh, in particular the taming of the forest dwelling wild man Enkidu through sexual intercourse with a women name Shamhat. Here is an excerpt.

I am thy field plough me
I am thy wet place farm me
Like the apple my cunt is sweet
Like the date my cunt is sweet
Like honey my cunt is sweet
Like lettuce my cunt is sweet
Come eat me beloved
Eat up my fruits
My fruits are full of allure
My beloved man of my heart
My charms are sweeter than the gardens fruit fruits are sweet but my fruit
sare sweeter still
This btw is not my translation. It’s the quickest one I could find online, all my books are in storage. According to memory the word cunt wasnt used. For quotes and references I have to rely on memory for quotes and Google searches to substantiate the searches.  The epic of Gilgamesh is really very interesting to me  I wont go into the symbolic interpretation because I am guessing no one comes to this site to hear that kind of stuff.

But Anyways

(from Wikipedia)

Fifty Shades of Grey is a 2011 erotic novel by British author E. L. James. Set largely in Seattle, it is the first installment in a trilogy that traces the deepening relationship between a college graduate, Anastasia Steele, and a young business magnate, Christian Grey. It is notable for its explicitly erotic scenes featuring elements of BDSM. The second and third volumes are titled Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed, respectively. Fifty Shades of Grey has topped best-seller lists in the US, the UK and around the world. The series has sold around ten million copies worldwide, with book rights having been sold in 37 countries, and set the record as the fastest-selling paperback of all time surpassing the Harry Potter series.
This books was spawned from the diabolic Twilight series, which speaks volumes.  I thought to myself I owe lots of money for graduate school  and I sleep on a couch why not start my own book that fights the nonsensical overly emotional drivel with my own version of  nonsensical overly emotional drivel. After that thought and some great beer from Quebec I give you:

50 Stains of Grey

Boredom, Escapism and Mental Prophylaxis 



 About the 50 Stains

Like %0 sahdes of grey was grew out of the mental cacophony that is twilight this book grew out of Celine’s Journey to the End of the night in particular these quotes:

 

“In the kitchens of love, after all, vice is like the pepper in a good sauce; it brings out the flavor, it’s indispensable.”
― Louis-Ferdinand Céline,

“Love is like liquor, the drunker and more impotent you are, the stronger and smarter you think yourself and the surer you are of your rights.”
― Louis-Ferdinand Céline,

“In my room I’d barely closed my eyes when the blonde from the movie house came along and sang her whole song of sorrow just for me. I helped her put me to sleep, so to speak, and succeeded pretty well… I wasn’t entirely alone… It’s not possible to sleep alone…”
― Louis-Ferdinand Céline,

 It will be  a series of short stories that are all connected and illumined by a singular theme.
Stay tuned You wont want to miss this
MrMary